Destiny , Vidhi

How can I find my destinya4b954ee38539435e8f32bfb1de2db381

My life purpose and direction

When I am seeing the world

through the eyes of everyone but mine.

When the anchor of my dreams

Is in the minds and hearts of others

How can I pour my self

In fulfilling them.

 

When my pen to write my fate

Is not mine

Will the words flowing out

Bear any resemblance to me.

 

I will first know myself

My desires and wishes

My dreams and nightmares

My purpose and direction.

 

Cause if ‘my identity’ is a vacuum

Can I stop the gushing in

Of thoughts and dreams from everywhere

Filling every nook and corner of my life.

 

Leave a Reply

