Who is God?

I do not know if God exists or not.

I do know that the strength

I get when I have a belief in tomorrow is God.

When I have a glimmer of hope is God

Even when everything around me is dark.

When I can get a smile on my lips

When my eyes are brimming with tears

The hope in the hopelessness is God.

God gives me the strength

When I have faith in him

More than myself and everyone around me.

God is in the strength I get when I accept the truth.

God is in the kind hand that holds me

When I falter innumerable number of times.

Leave a Reply

